State of Play brings new game reveals, sneak peeks, and updates this Thursday – PlayStation

Tune in live at 3pm PT for nearly 30 minutes of trailers and announcements 
It’s been more than two months since our last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2 for nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation.
We’ll have some exciting reveals from our third-party partners, plus a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube starting 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET.
See you next week!
Regarding Co-streaming and Video-On-Demand (VOD)
Please note that this broadcast may include copyrighted content (e.g. licensed music) that PlayStation does not control. We welcome and celebrate our amazing co-streamers and creators, but licensing agreements outside our control could interfere with co-streams or VOD archives of this broadcast. If you’re planning to save this broadcast as a VOD to create recap videos, or to repost clips or segments from the show, we advise omitting any copyrighted music.

Share this story
144 Comments
Hideaki Nishino Senior Vice President, Platform Experience
Gillen McAllister Senior Specialist, Content Communications, SIE
Maneet Khaira CEO, Backbone
Kristen Zitani Content Communications Specialist, SIE
Website © 2022 Sony Interactive Entertainment. All content, game titles, trade names and/or trade dress, trademarks, artwork and associated imagery are trademarks and/or copyright material of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

source

More To Explore

Education Template